Mr Stephen Draper – Chair of Governors (Local Authority Governor) – Pupil Premium/CiC 

Foundation Governors

Mrs Linda Dineen – Vice Chair of Governors - Safeguarding

Ms Angharad Norman

Mrs Emma Birth - H&S

Ms Anita McEleney

Mr Ray Gunning - RE/PE

Ms Hannah Ridout - SEN

Dr Deborah McCahon - SEN



Parent Governors

Helen Lovejoy

Jaime Norman


Staff Governor

Mrs Joanne Alder - H&S


Co-opted Governor

Ms Heidi Alderdice


Associate Members

Mr Tony Tollerton

Mrs Kim Russell


Head teacher

Mrs Meg Wilson


Governor Attendance

ATTENDANCE 2017-2018 T1-T6

Governoring Body Membership as at 21.3.18